Our Stockists

Email [email protected] to ‘Stock the Flock’

Wales
Menai Holiday Cottages Brynsiencyn Anglesey LL61 6HZ menaiholidays.co.uk
Ann’s Pantry Moelfre Anglesey LL72 8HL annspantry.co.uk
Bodlon Yr Hen Lyfrgell The Hayes Cardiff CF10 1BH bodlon.com
Made in Wales Unit 23 (no30) Queens Arcade Queen Street Cardiff CF10 2BY
Tivy Hall Emlyn Square Newcastle Emlyn Carmarthenshire SA38 9AN
Westmorland Sheepskin 5 Carmarthen Street Llandeilo Carmarthenshire SA19 6AE westmorlandsheepskins.co.uk
Rhiannon Y Sgwar Tregaron Ceredigion SY25 6JL rhiannon.co.uk
Y Cwtsh Margaret St New Quay Ceredigion SA45 9QJ
Rhiannon 44 Terrace Rd Aberystwyth Ceredigion SY23 2AE rhiannon.co.uk
Seld 4 Bridge Street Aberaeron Ceredigion SA46 0AP seld.co.uk
Anna Davies The Welsh Wool Shop Betws Y Coed Conway  LL24 0AY annadavies.co.uk
Trefriw Woollen Mills Ltd Trefriw Conwy Valley Conway LL27 0NQ t-w-m.co.uk
Siop Elfair 8 Clwyd Street Ruthin Denbighshire LL15 1HW
Mati & Meg 24 New Street Mold Flintshire CH7 1NZ matiameg.com
WG Davies 38 High Street Cowbridge Glamorgan CF71 7AG
Luther & Co 17 Bangor Rd Conway Gwynedd LL32 8NG lutherandco.co.uk
Cwt Tatws Towyn Tudweiliog Gwynedd LL53 8PD cwt-tatws.co.uk
Celtic Company 14 & 18 Broad Street Welshpool Powys SY21 7SD celticcompany.co.uk
Meirion Mill Woollen Centre Ltd Dinas Mawddwy Machynlleth Powys SY20 9LS meirionmill.co.uk
Happy Home Gift Company 5 Middleton Street Llandrindod Wells Powys LD1 5ET happyhomegifts.co.uk
Williams Pet and Garden 30 Brynymor Road Gowerton Swansea SA4 3EZ
Valley Mill Crynant Business Park Crynant Neath SA10 8PX
Scotland
Eden Watermill King Edward Banff Aberdeenshire AB45 3LP edenwatermill.com
Juniper 35 Belmont Street Aberdeen Aberdeenshire AB10 1JS juniperaberdeen.co.uk
Sterling Furniture 40 Woodside Road Aberdeen Aberdeenshire AB23 8JW sterlingfurniture.co.uk
Nova Gifts 18-24 Chapel Street Aberdeen Aberdeenshire AB10 1SP novagifts.co.uk
Duncan’s of Banchory Dee Street Banchory Aberdeenshire AB31 5ST duncansofbanchory.co.uk
Hayes Garden Land Tarbolton Road Symington Ayrshire KA1 5PD
Flat Cat Gallery 2 Market Place Lauder Berwickshire TD2 6SR flatcatgallery.co.uk
Riverside Interiors Riverside Road Thurso Caithness KW14 8BU riversideinteriors.co.uk
Sterling Homestore 76 Moss Road Tillicoultry Clackmannanshire FK13 6NS sterlingfurniture.co.uk
Chantillie House 8 Well Street Moffat Dumfriesshire DG10 9DP
Martin & Frost 4 Whitehill Road Fort Kinnaird Edinburgh EH15 3HR sterlingfurniture.co.uk
Cotterell & Co 28/30 Carnoustie Place Scotland Street Glasgow G5 8PH cotterellandco.com
Magpie 2099 Paisley Rd West Glasgow G52 3JH
Sterling Furniture 2129 London Road Glasgow G32 8XQ sterlingfurniture.co.uk
The Old School Beauly High Street Beauly Inverness-shire IV47BX oldschoolbeauly.com
Camas House High Street Dingwall Inverness-shire IV15 9HL camashouse.co.uk
Tippecanoe Portree Isle of Skye Inner Hebrides IV51 9DG
Cassiopeia Gift Ltd 165b Hyndland Road Glasgow Lanarkshire G12 9HT cassiopeiaonline.co.uk
Brodie Countryfare Brodie by Forres Morayshire IV36 2TD brodiecountryfare.com
Johnstons of Elgin Newmill Elgin Morayshire IV30 4AF johnstonscashmere.com
Collections Bridge of Allan Stirling Stirlingshire FK9 4HS
Contempo Stirling Arcade Stirling Stirlingshire FK8 1AX
England
Lola Swift 12 Southstake Road Bath BA2 5JS lolaswift.co.uk
Purple Patch 45 Mill Lane Greenfield Bedford MK45 5DF
Maison & Coco 2 High Street Thornbury Bristol BS35 2AQ maisonandcoco.co.uk
Toad Hall Interiors 34 Market Place Olney Buckinghamshire MK46 4AJ toadhallinteriors.co.uk
Burleydam Garden Centre Chester Road Childer Thornton Cheshire CH66 1QW burleydamgardencentre.co.uk
Brown’s Congleton 36 Lawton Street Congleton Cheshire CW12 1RS brownsfurniturecongleton.co.uk
GIFT + HOME Unit 4, Century House, Ashley Road Hale Cheshire WA15 9SF
Festive Glories Strawberry Fields Chester Cheshie CH3 5YF
The Clementine 8 St Mary’s Street Truro Cornwall TR1 2AF theclementine.co.uk
Berry’s and Grey The Parade Polzeath Cornwall PL27 6SR
Stollers Furniture World Walney Road Barrow in Furness Cumbria LA15 5UN stollers.co.uk
The Linen Stop 100a Stricklandgate Kendal Cumbria LA9 4PU
Low Sizergh Barn Sizergh Kendal Cumbria LA8 8AE lowsizerghbarn.co.uk
Dovetail Emporium 33 High Street Wigton Cumbria CA7 9NJ
Brilliant Things 2 King Street Belper Derbyshire DE56 1PS
Attik Home 2 Vicarage Road Mickleover Derbyshire DE3 0EA
Primrose Interiors 99 High Street West Glossop Derbyshire SK13 8BB
La Belle Maison 11 South Street Great Torrington Devon EX38 8AA
The Shops at Dartington Shinners Bridge Dartington, Totness Devon TQ9 6TQ
Reckage at Home 132 Sprotborough Sprotborough Doncaster DN5 8BA reckageathome.co.uk
The Lifestyle Concept Lymington Road Highcliffe Dorset BH23 5EL
Love Grace 1 Festival Walk Spennymoor County Durham DL16 6AB
Design Essentials Market Row Saffron Walden Essex
Maison & More Essex
At Home in the Cotswolds Pedlars House Chipping Campden Gloucestershire GL55 6DY
Loving Home 48B Long Street Wotton-Under-Edge Gloucestershire GL12 7BT lovinghome.co.uk
Powder Cashmere 2 Digbeth St Stow-on-the-wold Gloucestershire GL54 1BN powdercashmere.com
Historic Royal Palaces Tower of London Gift Shop Greater London KT8 9AU hrp.org.uk
Gill Wing Gifts 194/195 Upper Street Islington Greater London N1 1RQ
Detailplus 202B Upper Richmond Rd East Sheen Greater London SW14 8AN detailplus.co.uk
E&A Wates 82-84 Mitcham Lane Streatham Greater London SW16 6NR eawates.com
Furniture Checklist Shelton Street Covent Garden Greater London WC2H 9JQ furniturechecklist.co.uk
Tree House 7 Park Road Crouch End Greater London N8 8TE
Lollypop Holcolmbe Brook Precinct Bury Greater Manchester BL0 9SH
Harmony Décor 4 Market Street Marple, Stockport Greater Manchester SK6 7AD harmonydecor.co.uk
Senang Kids 70 Stamford New Road Altrincham Greater Manchester WA14 1EE senangkids.co.uk
The Alresford Gift Shop 10 West Street Alresford Hampshire SO24 9AT
Long Barn Lavender Growers The Old Sheep Fair Alresford Hampshire SO24 9EJ longbarn.co.uk
Chocolate Frog Company Oakhanger Farm Business Park Oakhanger Hampshire GU35 9JA chocolatefrogcompany.co.uk
Amelia Pearson Interiors 3 Summerhouse Lane Aldenham Herefordshire WD25 8DL ameliapearsoninteriors.co.uk
Serena Hart 10 Bowers Parade Harpenden Hertfordshire AL5 2SH serenahart.co.uk
Camperdown Lane 19 Cantiupe Street Hereford Hertfordshire HR1 2BU
Zoe Price Interiors 8 Townsend Gate Berkhamsted Hertfordshire HP4 2FZ zoepriceinteriors.com
Number Twenty 20 Lower Kings Road Berkhamsted Hertfordshire HP4 2AB numbertwentyonline.co.uk
Hospice of St Francis Trading Ltd Northchurch Berkhamsted Hertfordshire HP4 3GW
Cubbin & Bregazzi Ltd Unit 18, Tromode Estate Douglas Isle of Man IM4 4RG cubbinandbregazzi.com
Bayliss & Booth Unit 10 Riverway Industrial Estate Newport Isle of Wight PO30 5UU baylissandbooth.co.uk
Design Home Interiors 1 Duke Street Margate Kent CT9 1EP
Cugleys 141 High Street Hythe Kent CT21 5JL cugleys.com
Shackletons Garden Centre Clitheroe Road Chatburn Lancashire BB7 4JY
Lily’s House 2 Mallard Row Clitheroe Lancashire BB7 2QY lilys-house.com
Frank Anthony Kitchens Ltd Lower Hollin Bank Street Blackburn Lancashire BB2 4AD handbuiltkitchendesigner.co.uk
Global Interiors 393 Blackburn Road Bolton Lancashire BL1 8NH
C E Atkinson Market Square Lytham Lancashire FY8 5LW
Doddington Hall Doddington Lincolnshire LN6 4RU
Russell & Jones 2-4 The George Hotel Mews Stamford Lincolnshire PE9 2LB russellandjones.com
Willow & Co Ltd 21 Seaview Street Cleethorpes Lincolnshire DN35 8EU
Urban Suburban Broad Street Teddington Middlesex TW11 8RF
Roco Verre Ltd 32 Bertie Ward Way  Dereham Norfolk NR19 1TE
Berry’s and Grey The Royal Arcade Norwich Norfolk NR2 1NQ
Holkham Estate Holkham Wells-next-the-sea Norfolk NR23 1AB holkham.co.uk
Marilyn and Melrose Interiors 12 Narrowgate Alnwick Northumberland NE66 1JG marilynandmelrose.co.uk
Dickinsons Furnishers 1-3 Beaumont Street Hexham Northumberland NE46 3LZ
Brown Dog Interiors 96-98 Derby Road Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 5FB browndoginteriors.co.uk
King Street Interiors 8A King Street Southwell Nottinghamshire NG25 0EN
Mirabelle D’Or 92 Friar Lane Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 6BU
 Hopewells of Nottingham 151 Huntingdon Street Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 3JR hopewells.co.uk
Burford Garden Company Shilton Road Burford Oxfordshire OX18 4PA burford.co.uk
Hart Carpets 2 Webbs Mews, High Street Hartley, Wintney Oxfordshire RG27 8NZ hartcarpets.co.uk
The Golden Sheaf Gallery 25 High Street Narberth Pembrokeshire SA67 7AR goldensheafgallery.co.uk
Hawthorn House Upper Aston Claverley Wolverhampton Shropshire WV5 7EE
Tea & Roses High Street Bridgnorth Shropshire WV16 4DB teaandroses.co.uk
Carole King 27 High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9DJ carole-king.co.uk
Trowbridge Gallery 2 Market Place Castle Cary Somerset BA7 7AL
Coppice Garden Centre Coppice Lane Middleton (Nr Tamworth) Staffordshire B78 2BU coppicegc.com
Royal Oak Furnishers 255-257 City Road, Fenton Stoke On Trent Staffordshire ST4 2PX royaloakfurnishers.co.uk
J & P Scott Limited 154 Hagley Road Old Swinford Stourbridge DY8 3JH
Primrose and Plum Limited 16 Allen Road Bookham Surrey KT23 4SL primroseandplum.co.uk
10 Church Street Woodbridge Suffolk IP12 1DH 10churchstreet.com
Burnett and Company 46 High Street Aldeburgh Suffolk IP15 5AB
Dream On Poplar Farm, Thwaite Road Thorndon Suffolk IP23 7JJ dream-on.co.uk
Respire Living 72 George St, Old Town Hastings Sussex TN34 3EE respireliving.com
Number19 Boutique 19 Coleridge Cresant Littlehampton West Sussex BN17 7FJ
Brown Paper Packages Northowram Green Halifax West Yorkshire
Casabella Furniture Unit 2, Mill Lane Hawkeridge Wiltshire BA13 4LD casabellafurniture.co.uk
Roost 6 Crescent Walk West Kirby Wirral CH48 4DA roosthomeliving.co.uk
Boyds Direct Fine Point Way Kiddiminster Worcestershire DY11 7FB boydsdirect.co.uk
Emm’s & Sew Much More 6-8 High Street Droitwich Worcestershire WR9 8EW iloveemms.co.uk
Interior Affair Boston Spa Leeds West Yorkshire LS23 6BT
Barnitts Colliergate York North Yorkshire YO1 8BW
C&C Interiors 1 Redcar Road Marske By Sea North Yorkshire TS11 6AA
Barkers Northallerton 198-202 High Street Northallerton North Yorkshire DL7 8LP
Hectors House Kirkgate Ripon North Yorkshire HG4 1PA hectorshouseripon.co.uk
Ebony Interiors and Gifts 10 Market Place Pickering North Yorkshire YO18 7AA
Westmorland Sheepskins Crimple Hall, Leeds Road, Pannal Harrogate North Yorkshire HG3 1EW
Furnish & Fettle 16 High Street Wetherby North Yorkshire LS22 6LT
Issima 6 The High St Boroughbridge North Yorkshire YO51 9AW
Theatre of Light 7 Commercial St Norton, Malton North Yorkshire Y017 9HX
Soft Options Interiors 23-24 The Forge, Church Street Dronfield South Yorkshire S18 1QX softoptionsinteriors.com
Interiors by Rachel Usher 11 Swan Street, Bawtry Doncaster South Yorkshire DN10 6JQ
Sinclairs 266 Glossop Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S10 2HS sinclairsonline.co.uk
Bijou Home 16 Flemingate Beverley East Yorkshire HU17 0NR bijouhome.org
Northern Ireland
Dixons of Coleraine 25 Church St Coleraine County Londonderry BT52 1AW
Connacht Hide & Wool Co Ltd Aughamore Far Sligo Ireland connachthideandwool.ie
Republic of Ireland
Hamish Hawkin 15 Main Street Kinsale Co. Cork Ireland hamishhawkin.com
Avoca Avoca Store, Cafe & Mill Tour The Mill at Avoca Village Co. Wicklow Ireland avoca.com
Detail Rathcoole Co Dublin Dublin Ireland
Further Afield
No. 4 North Pier Steps St Peter Port Guernsey GY1 2NA
Hamish Hawkin’s 15 Main Street Kinsale Co. Cork, Ireland P17 HX70 hamish-hawkin.com
Nicholas Mosse Bennettsbridge Co.Kilkenny Ireland nicholasmosse.com
Kleine Botschaft Birkenstraße 104 40233 Düsseldorf Germany kleine-botschaft.de
Maifeld Polstermöbel Im Rotental Polch Germany 56751 maifeld-polstermoebel.de
Bachmann Bauservice Raumrevolte Gottfried-Tulla-Str. 3 Germany 76297 bachmann-bauservice.de
Casa Dilusso UAB AUTOVERSLO LOGISTIKA Vilnius Kazakhstan LT-02244
Villa Kakelbont Hoofdweg 161 Paterwolde Netherlands 9765 CB villa-kakelbont.com
Interio Switzerland interio.ch
TerraCotta 1936 Verbier Suisse Switzerland
Hey Happy Kuglerstrasse 32 Berlin 10439
Pourlavie Decoration 7 Rue de l’Alboni 75016 Paris France
Lilie Store Rue De La Croisette 73120 Courchevel France liliestore.com
Decoriek Home design Lippenslaan 216 8300 Knokke-Heist Belgium
Adeste/ Homelove Poligono Son Bugadelles Calvia Spain 7180 adestecocinas.com
Online Retailers and Catalogues
Black By Design black-by-design.co.uk
MijMojDesign mijmoj.co.uk
Cox & Cox coxandcox.co.uk
Adra adrahome.com
Just Our Stall Justourstall.com
Go Eco Store goecostore.co.uk
The Wool Room thewoolroom.com
Slipper Slapper slipperslapper.co.uk
Prezola prezola.com
Bourne Furniture bournefurniture.com

AS SEEN IN

Vogue Glamour Cheshire Life Period Living 60 Minute Makeover